Onze Mensen

Directie

Charles Sampers
Algemeen directeur / eigenaar

Tel. +31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: c.sampers@vanmelik.nl

Directie

Marcel Maas
Commercieel directeur / eigenaar

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: m.maas@vanmelik.nl

Directie

Patrick Dreezens
Financieel directeur / eigenaar

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: patrickdreezens@vanmelik.nl
   

Afdeling Productie

Ruud Mercx
Hoofd Productie

Tel. +31 (0)45 522 69 63

Afdeling Productie

Wiel Brassé
Senior productmanager

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 69 63
Email: wielbrasse@vanmelik.nl
       

Afdeling Productie

Mario van der Wal
Senior productmanager

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 69 63
Email: mariovanderwal@vanmelik.nl

Afdeling Productie

Lars Nelissen
Afdeling verkoop

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 69 63
Email: larsnelissen@vanmelik.nl

Afdeling Productie

Bianca Stienen
Afdelingshoofd Expeditie

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 69 63
Email: expeditie@vanmelik.nl 

Afdeling Productie

Hans Korsten
Afdelingshoofd Slagerij

Tel. +31 (0)45 522 69 63
Email: H.Korsten@vanmelik.nl

Afdeling Productie

Jack Stavasius
Assistent Kwaliteit

Tel. +31 (0)45 522 69 63
Email: j.stavasius@vanmelik.nl

Afdeling Marketing

Stan Schrijen
Marketing manager

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: stanschrijen@vanmelik.nl
 

Afdeling Bufkes

Juul Verkolf - Sampers
Formulemanager Bufkes

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: juulverkolf@vanmelik.nl
 

Afdeling Bufkes

Mark Schiltmans
Formulemanager Bufkes

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: m.schiltmans@vanmelik.nl

Afdeling Administratie

René Pando
Administratief medewerker

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: renepando@vanmelik.nl
 

Afdeling Secretariaat

Germaine van Haren
Secretariaat

Tel.+31 (0)45 522 93 22
Email: g.vanharen@vanmelik.nl